Steve Jobs contesta carta a fanboy respecto al tethering del Ipad con Iphone

Solo voy a colocar el Correo que un fanboy le mando a Steve Jobs, y la respuesta de este.  Por cierto la pregunta es excelente, ya que efectivamente son cosas sin sentido:

“Soy Jezper de Suecia, un admirador de Apple desde hace algún tiempo… Estoy esperando al lanzamiento del iPad, sin embargo tengo una pregunta ¿Podrá la versión WiFi sin plan de datos, conectarse por tethering a mi iPhone? Dos dispositivos basados en el mismo sistema operativo, y teniendo uno ya con contrato de datos sería suficiente, no veo que sea necesario usar dos contratos…”

Respuesta por parte de de Jobs en correo electronico:

“No. Enviado desde mi iPhone”

No se ustedes que piensen pero estas politicas son estupidas, pero mas estupidos los que le siguen el juego.

18 comentarios en “Steve Jobs contesta carta a fanboy respecto al tethering del Ipad con Iphone

  1. I drop a leave a response each time I appreciate a article on a site
    or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    It is a result of the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at.
    And on this post Steve Jobs contesta carta a fanboy respecto al tethering del Ipad con Iphone | Gadgets y Tecnologia.
    I was excited enough to drop a comment😉 I do have a couple
    of questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or do some of these responses come across as if they are
    written by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites,
    I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  3. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your website in internet explorer,
    might test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big section of other people will leave out your excellent writing due to this problem.

  4. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be
    actually one thing which I believe I might by no means understand.
    It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me.
    I am looking forward for your subsequent publish, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  5. Great goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff previous to and yoou are just extremelky excellent.
    I actually like wht you have received here, really like whaat you are saying and the best way during which you arre saying it.
    You’re making iit entertaining and you sill care for to sstay itt sensible.
    I can’t wwait to learn much more from you. This is actually a great site.

  6. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly
    again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  7. Whats up very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing
    .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to find a lot of useful information here within the put up, we want work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  8. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just
    extremely wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here,
    certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you
    say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.

    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really
    a terrific web site.

Responder

